brendan farrell

Non-Executive Board Announcement

We are pleased to inform you that a non-executive Board has been formed for the purpose of guidance and definition of the overall strategic direction and future growth of the Pharmed Group. In operation over 10 years, the current Board of Directors, Declan Devine, Dara Murphy and John Gannon, view this as a tactical move [...]